Catching Fire Soundtrack to be Released November 19th


The full info for the Catching Fire soundtrack is out! If Coldplay’s new hit “Atlas” didn’t wet your whistle, check out the full lineup of amazing artists on this album. The soundtrack will be released by Lionsgate and Republic Records on November 19th. You can preorder it from the Catching Fire official store  where there a variety of fun fan packages available too. Pre-orders unlock an instant download of Coldplay’s “Atlas” as well, so you can stop watching it on youtube a million times a day.

Catching Fire Tracklisting

1. “Atlas” – Coldplay
2. “Silhouettes” – Of Monsters and Men
3. “Elastic Heart” – Sia (ft. The Weeknd & Diplo)
4. “Lean” – The National
5. “We Remain” – Christina Aguilera (you can preview this one here)
6.  “Devil May Cry” – The Weeknd
7. “Who We Are” – Imagine Dragons
8. “Everybody Wants To Rule The World” – Lorde
9. “Gale Song” – The Lumineers
10. “Mirror” – Ellie Goulding
11. “Capital Letter” – Patti Smith
12. “Shooting Arrows At The Sky” – Santigold
13. “Place For Us” – Mikky Ekko
14. “Lights” – Phantogram
15. “Angel On Fire” – Antony and the Johnsons

The Hunger Games: Catching Fire opens worldwide November 22, 2013.

  • David

    All I can think of when I see the title for Lorde’s song is her covering Tears for Fears’ song.