ABC Unveils Fall Premiere Schedule


Editor

The long summer wait for the return of our favorite ABC shows now has a definite end in sight. The network has announced fall premiere schedule dates for the upcoming season.

Fans can look forward to Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D.’s return on September 23, Scandal on September 25, and Once Upon a Time on September 28 during the main week of premieres. Dates for mid-season shows like Agent Carter and Galavant which will air in the middle of split seasons of Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D. and Once Upon a Time respectively have not yet been revealed.

Along with old favorites, five new shows will have fall premieres. The new shows added to this season’s lineup are bolded below.

Monday, September 15
8:00-10:00 pm – Dancing With the Stars

Monday, September, 22
10:00-11:00 pm – Forever (Special Sneak Preview)

Tuesday, September 23
9:00-10:00 pm – Marvel’s Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D.
10:00-11:00 pm – Forever (Regular Time Period Premiere)

Wednesday, September 24
8:00-8:30 pm – The Middle
8:30-9:00 pm – The Goldbergs
9:00-9:30 pm – Modern Family
9:30-10:00 pm – black-ish
10:00-11:00 pm – Nashville

Thursday, September 25
8:00-9:00 pm – Grey’s Anatomy
9:00-10:00 pm – Scandal
10:00- 11:00 pm – How to Get Away With Murder

Friday, September 26
8:00-10:00 pm – Shark Tank
10:00-11:00 pm – 20/20

Sunday, September 28
8:00-9:00 pm – Once Upon a Time
9:00-10:00 pm – Resurrection
10:00-11:00 pm – Revenge

Monday, September 29
10:00-11:00 pm – Castle

Tuesday, September 30
8:00-8:30 pm – Selfie
8:30-9:00 pm – Manhattan Love Story

Friday, October 3
8:00-9:00 pm – Last Man Standing
9:00-10:00 pm – Shark Tank (Regular Time Period Premiere)

Sunday, October 5
7:00-8:00 pm – America’s Funniest Home Videos

Friday, October 10
8:30-9:00 pm – Cristela

Which premieres have you most excited? Let us know!