ABC Fall Premiere TV Schedule Unveiled


Editor

With season finales and summer hiatuses upon us, we’re counting down the days until our favorite shows return. ABC has released premiere dates for its fall lineup so start marking those calendars now.

Fans can catch the new season of How to Get Away with Murder on September 24, Once Upon a Time on September 27, and Marvel’s Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D. on September 29. As for new shows we’re most excited to see, The Muppets will debut their return to series television on Tuesday, September 22, at 8:00 p.m.

Check out the full ABC fall premiere schedule below.

Friday, September 11
10:00-11:00 p.m. – 20/20

Monday, September 14
8:00-10:00p.m. – Dancing with the Stars

Monday, September 21
10:00-11:00 p.m. – Castle

Tuesday, September 22
8:00-8:30 p.m. – The Muppets
8:30-9:00 p.m. – Fresh Off the Boat
9:00-11:00 p.m. – Dancing with the Stars: The Results

Wednesday, September 23
8:00-8:30 p.m. – The Middle
8:30-9:00 p.m. – The Goldbergs
9:00-9:30 p.m. – Modern Family
9:30-10:00 p.m. – black-ish
10:00-11:00 p.m. – Nashville

Thursday, September 24
8:00-9:00 p.m. – Grey’s Anatomy
9:00-10:00 p.m. – Scandal
10:00-11:00 p.m. – How to Get Away with Murder

Friday, September 25
8:00-8:30 p.m. – Last Man Standing
9:00-10:00 p.m. – Shark Tank

Sunday, September 27
8:00-9:00 p.m. – Once Upon a Time
9:00-10:00 p.m. – Blood & Oil
10:00-11:00 p.m. – Quantico

Tuesday, September 29
9:00-10:00 p.m. – Marvel’s Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D.
10:00-11:00 p.m. – Beyond the Tank

Friday, October 2
8:30-9:00 p.m. – Dr. Ken

Sunday, October 11
7:00-8:00 p.m. – America’s Funniest Home Videos

Tuesday, October 27
10:00-11:00 p.m. – Wicked City

Winter premiere dates for mid-season series, such as Agent Carter, haven’t yet been set, but check back with GeekyNews for more.

It will be a fun summer of cliffhanging, analyzing clues, and speculating on where shows will take us in a whole new season. Think you can make it until September?